Board of Trustees

Parent Elected Representatives:

Rachel Gatland, Board Chairperson - rgatland@stleonards.school.nz

Shannel Nikoia - snikoia@stleonards.school.nz

Fiona Nikoia - fnikoia@stleonards.school.nz

Anita Lose - alose@stleonards.school.nz

Co-opted:

Hannah Creek, Deputy Chairperson - hcreek@stleonards.school.nz

Staff Representative:

Fiona Allport - fallport@stleonards.school.nz

Principal:

Darren Smith - principal@stleonards.school.nz