Staff

Leadership Team - Vision Team

Mrs Sharon Fuemana, Principal - principal@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Jenny Ridling, 1st Deputy Principal, Teina Whānau Leader - jridling@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Ad Ackerman, 2nd Deputy Principal, Kakano Whānau Leader - aackerman@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Ivanka Soljan, 3rd Deputy Principal, Tuakana Whānau Leader - isoljan@stleonards.school.nz

Team Leaders

Tuakana:

  • Miss Rosanne Mcgregor
  • Mrs Evelynne Gilmour

Teina:

  • Mrs Zandra Boodle
  • Miss Chelsea Matley-Field

Kakano:

  • Mrs Glenda O'Brien
  • Mrs Melissa Botha


Kakano Whanau

Mrs Carole Baden-Myers, Rm 15 Reception Class Teacher - cbaden-myers@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Tania Cartman, Rm 14 Year 1 Teacher - tcartman@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Melissa Botha, Rm 13 Year 1 Teacher - mbotha@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Jill Bibby, Rm 12 Year 1 Teacher - jbibby@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Cynthia Crichton, Rm 8 Year 2 Teacher - ccrichton@stleonards.school.nz

Mr Jeff Mose, Rm 7 Year 2 Teacher - jmose@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Glenda O'Brien, Rm 6 Year 2 Teacher - gobrien@stleonards.school.nz

Teina Whanau

Mrs Tanya Combrinck, Rm 4 Year 2/3 Teacher - tcombrinck@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Sylvie Hewett, Rm 3 Year 3 Teacher - shewett@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Chelsea Matley-Field, Rm 2 Year 3 Teacher - cmatley-field@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Zandra Boodle Rm 16 Year 4 Teacher - zboodle@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Netta Wylie, Rm 17 Year 4 Teacher - nwylie@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Zinta Kreismanis, Rm 18 Year 3/4 Teacher - zkreismanis@stleonards.school.nz

Tuakana Whanau

Mrs Temaleti Lethbridge, R19 Year 5/6 Teacher - tlethbridge@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Mandira Goswami, Rm 21 Year 5/6 Teacher - mgoswami@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Janie Patroni, Rm 22 Year 4/5 Teacher - jpatroni@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Rosanne Mcgregor, Rm 23 Year 5/6 Teacher -rmcgregor@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Eve Gilmour, Rm 24 Year 5/6 Teacher - egilmour@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Kirsten Fraser, Rm 24 Year 5/6 Teacher - kfraser@stleonards.school.nz


Learning Support Staff and Social Worker in Schools (SWIS)

Miss Lourelle French, Reading Recovery - lfrench@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Lynda Woodhead, Learning Support Coordinator - lwoodhead@stleonards.school.nz

Mr Noa Pitovao - Social Worker in School (SWIS)

Part Time Staff

Mrs Audrey Willey

Mrs Jessica Richardson

Mrs Marion Gubbins

Support Staff

Administration Staff

Ms Denise Frentz, Office Manager - dfrentz@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Mandy Butcher, Office Secretary - admin@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Sue Howard, Resource Manager - showard@stleonards.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Mrs Anne Coath, Librarian - library@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Andrea Atutolu

Mrs Audrey Susanto

Mrs Diane Seymour

Miss Donna Dyason

Mrs Judy Button

Mrs Monica Chia,

Mrs Angela TeWhata

Mrs Sophia Fariq

Mrs Erica Maaka

Property

Mr Gordon Armstrong, Caretaker - garmstrong@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Christine Dehar, Cleaner

Ms Pola Nosa, Cleaner

Mr Tom Dehar, Cleaner

Mrs Yalemwork Chenge, Cleaner