Staff

Leadership Team - Vision Team

Mrs Jenny Ridling, Acting Principal - jridling@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Jude Bostin, 2nd Deputy Principal, Whānau Leader - jbostin@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Ad Ackerman, Assistant Principal, Whānau Leader - aackerman@stleonards.school.nz

Team Leaders

Mrs Kay Spray

Miss Rosanne Mcgregor

Mrs Fiona Allport

Mrs Zandra Boodle

Mrs Elizabeth (Liz) Cassidy

Miss Lourelle French


Teina Whanau

Miss Lourelle French, Rm 6 Year 1/2/ Teacher - lfrench@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Liz Cassidy, Rm 15 Reception Class Teacher - lcassidy@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Melissa Botha, Rm 13 Year 1 Teacher - mbotha@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Glenda O'Brien, Rm 14 Year 1 Teacher - gobrien@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Frances Hindmarsh, Rm 12 Year 0/1 Teacher - fhindmarsh@stleonards.school.nz

Ms MaryAnne Schwenke, Rm 8 Year 2 Teacher - mschwenke@stleonards.school.nz

Mr Jeff Mose, Rm 7 Year 2 Teacher - jmose@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Glenys Ferguson, Rm 4 Year 2/3 Teacher - gferguson@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Zandra Boodle Rm 3 Year 3 Teacher - zboodle@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Chelsea Matley-Field, Rm 2 Year 3 Teacher - cmatley-field@stleonards.co.nz

Tuakana Whanau

Miss Rosanne Mcgregor, Rm 23 Year 5/6 Teacher -rmcgregor@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Kay Spray, Rm 26 Year 5/6 Teacher - kspray@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Janie Patroni, Rm 22 Year 4/5 Teacher - jpatroni@stleonards.school.n

Mrs Eve Gilmour, Rm 20 Year 5/6 Teacher - egilmour@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Mandira Goswami, Rm 21 Year 5/6 Teacher - mgoswami@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Fiona Allport, Rm 16 Year 4 Teacher - fallport@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Netta Wylie, Rm 17 Year 4 Teacher - nwylie@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Zinta Kreismanis, Rm 18 Year 3/4 Teacher - zkreismanis@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Kirsten Fraser, Rm 19 Year 5/6 Teacher - kfraser@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Frances Thompson, Rm 25 Year 5/6 Teacher - fthompson@stleonards.school.nz

Support Staff

Administration Staff

Ms Denise Frentz, Office Manager - dfrentz@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Mandy Butcher, Office Secretary - admin@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Sue Howard, Resource Manager, Attendance Officer - showard@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Angela TeWhata

Teacher Aides

Mrs Anne Coath, Librarian - library@stleonards.school.nz

Andrea Atutolu

Mrs Audrey Susanto

Mrs Diane Seymour

Miss Donna Dyason

Mrs Judy Button

Mrs Monica Chia, ESOL Teacher

Mrs Angela TeWhata

Mrs Sophia Fariq

Property

Mrs Gordon Armstrong, Caretaker - garmstrong@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Christine Dehar, Cleaner

Mrs Lavinia Dunn, Cleaner

Ms Pola Nosa, Cleaner

Mr Tom Dehar, Cleaner

Mrs Yalemwork Chenge, Cleaner