Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Darren Smith, Principal - principal@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Jenny Ridling, 1st Deputy Principal - jridling@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Jude Bostin, 2nd Deputy Principal, Senior Syndicate Leader - jbostin@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Shona Hamilton, Assistant Principal, Junior Syndicate Leader - shamilton@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Ad Ackerman, Middle Syndicate Leader - aackerman@stleonards.school.nz

Junior Syndicate

Miss Lourelle French, Year 0/1 Senior Teacher, Rm 12 Year 0/1 Co-Teacher - lfrench@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Liz Cassidy, Year 2 Senior Teacher, Rm 6 Year 2 Teacher - lcassidy@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Melissa Botha, Rm 15 Reception Class Teacher - mbotha@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Glenda O'Brien, Rm 14 Year 1 Teacher - gobrien@stleonards.school.nz

Mr Seth King-Wall, Rm 13 Year 0/1 Teacher - sking-wall@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Frances Hindmarsh, Rm 12 Year 0/1 Co-Teacher - fhindmarsh@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Sue Stuart, Rm 11 Year 0/1 Teacher - sstuart@stleonards.school.nz

Ms MaryAnne Schwenke, Rm 8 Year 1/2 Teacher - mschwenke@stleonards.school.nz

Mr Jeff Mose, Rm 7 Year 2 Teacher - jmose@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Glenys Ferguson, Rm 5 Year 2 Teacher - gferguson@stleonards.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Mrs Ad Ackerman, Middle Syndicate Leader, Rm 17 Year 4 Co-Teacher - aackerman@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Marion Gubbins, Year 3 Senior Teacher, Rm 3 Year 3 Teacher - mgubbins@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Fiona Allport, Year 4 Senior Teacher, Rm 16 Year 4 Teacher - fallport@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Zinta Kreismanis, Rm 1 Year 3 Teacher - zkreismanis@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Chelsea Matley-Field, Rm 2 Year 3 Teacher - cmatley-field@stleonards.co.nz

Ms Netta Wylie, Rm 4 Year 4 Teacher - nwylie@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Temaliti Lethbridge, Rm 17 Year 4 Co-Teacher - tlethbridge@stleonards.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Miss Rosanne Mcgregor, Year 5/6 Senior Teacher, Rm 19 Year 5/6 Teacher - rmcgregor@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Kay Spray, Year 5/6 Senior Teacher, Rm 23 Year 5/6 Teacher - kspray@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Janie Patroni, Rm 22 Year 4/5 Teacher - jpatroni@stleonards.school.nz

Miss Brittany Clark, Rm 18 Year 5/6 Teacher - bclark@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Eve Gilmour, Rm 20 Year 5/6 Teacher - egilmour@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Mandira Goswami, Rm 21 Year 5/6 Teacher - mgoswami@stleonards.school.nz

Support Staff

Administration Staff

Ms Denise Frentz, Office Manager - dfrentz@stleonards.school.nz

Ms Mandy Butcher, Office Secretary - admin@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Angela TeWhata

Teacher Aides

Miss Andrea Atutolu

Mrs Angela TeWhata

Mrs Anne Coath, Librarian - library@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Audrey Susanto

Mrs Diane Seymour

Miss Donna Dyason

Mrs Judy Button

Mrs Monica Chia, ESOL Teacher

Ms Renee Ormond

Mrs Sophia Fariq

Property

Mrs Gordon Armstrong, Caretaker - garmstrong@stleonards.school.nz

Mrs Christine Dehar, Cleaner

Mrs Lavinia Dunn, Cleaner

Ms Pola Nosa, Cleaner

Mr Tom Dehar, Cleaner

Mrs Yalemwork Chenge, Cleaner